Jane Goodger


Hello and welcome to my website! Ever since I was a young girl I adored everything Victorian, from houses to clothing to horse-drawn carriages. It was a pivotal time in history and one I love to become immersed in. HOW TO PLEASE A LADY is the second of my Lost Heiresses series. My Lords and Ladies Series is comprised four loosely-tied books. You don't have to read them in order, but if you do, you'll recognize some old friends.








The Lords and Ladies Series


On sale now!


How to Please a Lady



This is the second in the Lost Heiress series and my favorite so far!

 Check out this sneak peek!

Victorian Romances You'll Fall in Love With





Did You miss the first book in the Lost Heiress series?


Goodreads readers loved it! Check out these fantastic reviews (well, most of them anyway)!!

Coming in  october


Lady Lost: Book 3 in the Lost Heiresses series (and my new fav!)