Jane Goodger


Hello and welcome to my website! Ever since I was a young girl I adored everything Victorian, from houses to clothing to horse-drawn carriages. It was a pivotal time in history and one I love to become immersed in. Lady Lost is the third of my Lost Heiresses series. My Lords and Ladies Series is comprised four loosely-tied books. You don't have to read them in order, but if you do, you'll recognize some old friends.








The Lords and Ladies Series


On sale now!


Lady Lost


This is the third in the Lost Heiress series and my favorite so far!


Victorian Romances You'll Fall in Love With





Did You miss the first two books in the Lost Heiresses series?



New series in 2017: the brides of st. ives!


Look for the first book in my new series: The Bad Luck Bride coming in 2017



Did you miss the Lords and Ladies series? My goodness, why would you do that?